Past MPhil Students

Hopefully, most of our MPhils are here in our records, mentioned by the year they left. Alumni: if you would like to provide a link to your work or Linkedin profile drop Jacqui an email on and we will arrange that for you. And if you’re missing let us know!

Arthur Lit (2017), Edward Ou (2017), Juan Serrano (2016), Dennis X. Hu (2012), Samantha Lee (2012), Zebulon G. Levine (2012), Sandra King (2009), Wing Ye Lam (2007), Malcolm Tait (2006), Emily Balskus (2003), Brian Gray (2003), Alan Jessiman (2003)